Erie County Legislature Contact Information

District Map | Session Information/Schedule | Committee Information | Buffalo Common Council Information

1

Hogues

2

Grant

3

Marinelli

4

Hardwick

5

Loughran

6

Rath

7

Mazur

8

McCracken

9

Dixon

10

Lorigo

11

Mills

District 1

Timothy R. Hogues

427 William Street
Buffalo, NY 14204
P: 716-842-0490
F: 716-854-5722
E: Timothy.Hogues@erie.gov
W: Timothy R. Hogues | District Map (pdf)

District 2

Betty Jean Grant, Chair

790 East Delavan Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14215
P: 716-894-0914
F: 716-896-1463
E: Betty.Grant@erie.gov
W: Betty Jean Grant | District Map (pdf)

District 3

Lynn M. Marinelli

1701 Hertel Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14216
P: 716-832-0493
F: 716-832-0494
E: Lynn.Marinelli@erie.gov
W: Lynn M. Marinelli | District Map (pdf)

District 4

Kevin R. Hardwick

92 Franklin Street
4th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
P: 716-858-8672
F: 716-858-8818
E: Kevin.Hardwick@erie.gov
W: Kevin R. Hardwick | District Map (pdf)

District 5

Thomas A. Loughran

7 Bernhardt Drive
Amherst, NY 14226
P: 716-836-0198
F: 716-836-0199
E: Thomas.Loughran@erie.gov
W: Thomas A. Loughran | District Map (pdf)

District 6

Edward A. Rath, III

92 Franklin Street
4th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202
P: 716-858-8676 F: 716-858-8818
E: Edward.Rath@erie.gov
W: Edward A. Rath, III | District Map (pdf)

District 7

Thomas J. Mazur, Majority Leader

1214 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, NY 14211
P: 716-893-4385
F: 716-894-4539
E: Thomas.Mazur@erie.gov
W: Thomas J. Mazur | District Map (pdf)

District 8

Terrence D. McCracken

2640 George Urban Boulevard
Depew, NY 14043
P: 716-681-3459
F: 716-681-3261
E: Terrence.McCracken@erie.gov
W: Terrence D. McCracken | District Map (pdf)

District 9

Lynne M. Dixon

92 Franklin Street
4th Floor, Buffalo, NY 14202
P: 716-858-8671
F: 716-858-8818
E: Lynne.Dixon@erie.gov
W: Lynne M. Dixon | District Map (pdf)

District 10

Joseph C. Lorigo

92 Franklin Street
4th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
P: 716-858-8922
F: 716-858-8818
E: Joseph.Lorigo@erie.gov
W: Joseph C. Lorigo | District Map (pdf)

District 11

John J. Mills, Minority Leader

92 Franklin Street
4th Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
P: 716-858-8850
F: 716-858-8818
E: John.Mills@erie.gov
W: John J. Mills | District Map (pdf)

Legislature switchboard: 716-858-7500
Legislature Fax: 716-858-8895
Majority Fax: 716-858-2915
Minority Fax: 716-858-8818

Information from County website, dated 3/5/2012